top of page
Search

New Face at ICHS: Daniella Castillo

Jordan Roloff '21

Being a senior at IC, there are times when I feel like I don’t know everyone at school. So, interviewing a freshman helped me learn more about other students at IC. I talked to Daniella Castillo. Daniella is in the same advisory period as me, so I thought it would be good to get to know her more. Her favorite color is blue, however, she likes all colors. Daniella’s favorite holiday is Halloween, but she also likes Christmas. She is from Little Ferry, where she went to Little Ferry Public Schools. She chose to come to IC because it is a smaller school and we have a very good softball team. She also said that public school had too many people. She has two older sisters and also a labradoodle. She would rather dogs over cats. She likes Dunkin’ over Starbucks. Some of Daniella’s hobbies include doing makeup, baking, and playing softball. I was very happy to get to know Daniella more. Now every time we see each other in the hallways, we always say, “Hi”.




50 views0 comments
bottom of page