top of page
Search

New Fact at ICHS: Nicole "Nikki" Muniz

I interviewed freshman Nicole Muniz. Nicole who goes by, Nikki, is a freshman who loves to take part in school activities and get involved. She is on the varsity soccer team and is the newly elected Freshman Class President. I asked her a few questions to get to know her more.


Q: What made you choose ICHS?

A: I chose ICHS because when I shadowed

here everyone had a close bond. I enjoyed the fact

that it was smaller and knew that the friends that I

would make would share close memories with me.

I also liked the soccer team.


Q: How do you like ICHS so far?

A: I really like ICHS so far. I enjoy only


having four classes a day because I have more

time to learn the material.


Q:What is your Dunkin’ and Starbucks order?

A:At Dunkin’ I get a frozen hot chocolate and at Starbucks I get a strawberry acai

refresher with light ice.


Q: Are you allergic to anything?

A: I am allergic to pears, amoxicillin, and banana boat sunscreen. I was allergic to

Nutella, but I kept eating it so I don’t consider myself allergic to it anymore.


Q: What is your favorite social media platform?

A: Definitely Snapchat.


Q: If you could travel anywhere in the world where would it be and why?

A: I would travel to Bora Bora because of the nice beaches and it’s very pretty.


Q: Vanilla or chocolate?

A: Chocolate


Q: If you could be any animal what would you be?

A: I would be a monkey because you can climb around almost anywhere.


Q:What is your favorite sport to play and watch?

A: My favorite sport to play is definitely soccer, but my favorite team to watch is the

New York Giants.


Q: If you could see anyone in concert who would it be?

A: Shawn Mendes, I saw him in concert once and would definitely see him again.

48 views0 comments
bottom of page